ILG-MHD Members
1

Mr. A. Almany  Research Director, CNRS, L'Institute de Mecanique de Grenoble, Doamine Universitaire Boite Postale no.53X, Grenoble France CEDEX 38051, France

 
2

Prof. V. M. Batenin Joint Institute for High Temperatures (IVTAN), Academy of Sciences of Russia,  Izhorskaya 13/19, Moscow, 125412, Russia

vbat@oivtran.iitp.ru
3

Prof. V. A. Bityurin (Chairman) Joint Institute for High Temperatures (IVTAN), Academy of Sciences of Russia, Izhorskaya 13/19, Moscow, 125412, Russia

bityurin@ihed.ras.ru
4

Prof. Carlo A. Borghi (Vice-Chairman, Treasurer) Department of Electrical Engineering University of Bologna, Viale Risorgimento 2, 40136 Bologna, Italy

ca.borghi@unibo.it
5

Prof. H. Branover Head of Liquid Metal MHD Laboratory, Ben Gurion University of the Negev P.O.Box 653, Beer Sheva, Israel 84105

 
6

Prof. Andrea Cristofolini Department of Electrical Engineering University of Bologna,  Viale Risorgimento 2, 40136 Bologna, Italy

andrea.cristofolini@mail.ing.unibo.it

7

Mr. Domenico Giordano Aerothermodynamics Section European Space Agency - ESTEC Keplerlaan 1 2200 AG Noordwijk, The Netherlands

Domenico.Giordano@esa.int
8

Prof. Nob Harada Dept. Electrical, Electronic and Information Eng. Nagaoka University of Technology 1603-1 Kamitomioka, Nagaoka 940-2188, Japan

nob@nagaokaut.ac.jp
9

Prof. Motoo Ishikawa (Secretary) Graduate School of Systems and Information Engineering Department of Engineering Mechanics and Energy University of Tsukuba Tsukuba 305-8573, Japan

misikawa@kz.tsukuba.ac.jp
10

Dr. W. D. Jackson HMJ Corporation,  10400 Connecticut Ave., Suite 404, Kensington, Maryland, USA MD 20895

hmjcorpwdjackson@aol.com
11

Prof. N. Kayukawa Kiyota-ku, Kitano 6, 5-10-19, Sapporo 004-0866, Japan

kay_nmm@ybb.ne.jp

12

Prof. Alija Lekic University of Sarajevo Mechanical Engineering Faculty 71000 Sarajevo Vilsonovo Setaliste 9 Bosnia and Hercegovina

lekic@mef.unsa.ba
13

Dr. N. Lemnean  Institute of Engineering and Scientific Research for Power Equipment (ICSITEE), 236 Vitan, Bucharest 3, Romania

 
14

Dr. John Lineberry (Vice-Chairman) LyTec LLC 1940 Elk River Dam Rd., P. O. Box 1581, Tullahoma, TN 37388, USA

jlberry@lytec-tn.com
15

Prof. Richard B. Miles Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering D 414 Engineering Quadrangle Princeton University Princeton, NJ 08544, USA

miles@Princeton.EDU
16

Prof. Ing. Francesco Negrini Department of Electrical Engineering University of Bologna,  Viale Risorgimento 2, 40136, Bologna, Italy

francesco.negrini@mail.ing.unibo.it
17

Prof. Y. Okuno  Tokyo Institute of Techonology,  4259 Nagatsuta, Midori-ku, Yokohama 226-8502, Japan

yokuno@es.titech.ac.jp

18

Prof. Carson. C. P. Pian  Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Alfred University 1 Saxon Drive, Alfred, NY 14802, USA

Phone: (607) 871-2557,              Fax: (607) 871-2348 pianccp@alfred.edu

19

Prof. Ciwen Sha Institute of Electrical Engineering, Academia Sinica P. O. Box 2703, Beijing, China

wsha@mail.iee.ac.cn
20

Prof. Susumu Shioda Shizuoka Institute of Science and Technology, 2200-2 Toyosawa, Fukuroi, Shizuoka 437-8555, Japan

psalt@ob.sist.ac.jp (not valid)
21

Prof. S. W. Simpson Electrical Engineering Department, University of Sydney, 2006 NSW, Australia

steves@ee.usyd.edu.au
22

Prof. Jianzhong Tong Institute of Electrical Engineering, Academia Sinica P. O. Box 2703, Beijing, China

jztong@mail.iee.ac.cn
23

Prof. A. Veefkind  W. Alexanderpark 17 2202 XW Noordwijk, The Netherlands

a.veefkind@planet.nl
24

Prof. H. Yamasaki (Vice-Chairman) Tokyo Institute of Techonology,  4259 Nagatsuta, Midori-ku, Yokohama 226-8502, Japan

yamasaki@es.titech.ac.jp
25

Prof. Boleslaw Zaporowski Poznan University of Technology Piotrowo 3A street 60-965 Poznan, Poland

margab@sol.put.poznan.pl boleslaw.zaporowski@put.poznan.pl

26

Prof. V. A. Zeigarnik  Joint Institute for High Temperatures (IVTAN), Academy of Sciences of Russia, Izhorskaya 13/19, Moscow, 125412, Russia

zeigarnik@ihed.ras.ru
27

Prof. Yan Peng Institute of Electrical Engineering, Academia Sinica P. O. Box 2703, Beijing, China

pnegyan@mail.iee.ac.cn